实时ARPA Chain价格(美元),市值和供应

价格

$ 0.04

24小时内最低

$ 0.03

24小时内最高

$ 0.04

市值

$ 48,596,948.40

24小时 额

$ 2,633,788.78

货币供应

1,380,000,000

如何在SimpleSwap上购买ARPA Chain(ARPA)?

SimpleSwap团队重新考虑了加密货币交易的过程,使其变得简单,安全和舒适。 这是在SimpleSwap上进行Bitcoin到ARPA Chain交易兑换的过程:

选择加密兑换配对

使用下拉列表在“您发送”选项中选择Bitcoin。 接下来,输入您想兑换的金额。 然后在“您获得”选项中选择ARPA Chain。 之后,您会看到您将从ARPA收到的估计金额。

输入接收方的地址

现在,您需要输入接收方的ARPA Chain地址。 请格外小心,并仔细检查您的ARPA地址。 交易后,您的ARPA Chain将立即发送到该地址。

发送和接收加密货币

在交易页面上,您将看到发送指定数量的Bitcoin以继续进行交易的地址。 在我们的地址收到存款后,我们会把ARPA Chain发个您。 就这样! 稍后,ARPA Chain将到达您的ARPA地址。

ARPA Chain (ARPA)

?

Live ARPA Chain Price (USD), Market Cap and Supply

PRICE

$ 0.07

24H LOW

$ 0.06

24H HIGH

$ 0.07

MARKET CAP

$ 88,404,903.26

24H VOLUME

$ 11,521,470.78

COIN SUPPLY

1,352,888,889

How to buy ARPA Chain (ARPA) on SimpleSwap?

The SimpleSwap team has rethought the process of cryptocurrency exchange to make it simple, safe and comfortable. Here is how the Bitcoin to ARPA Chain exchange process takes place on SimpleSwap:

Choose the crypto exchange pair

Select Bitcoin in the “You send” section using the drop-down list. Next, enter the amount you would like to exchange. Then select ARPA Chain in the “You get” section. After that, you will see the estimated amount of ARPA you will receive.

Enter the recipient's address

Now you need to enter the recipient's ARPA Chain address. Be extremely careful and double-check your ARPA address. Your ARPA Chain will be sent to this address right after the exchange. Make sure that all the data is correct and click the Exchange button. You will be forwarded to the exchange page.

Send and receive cryptocurrencies

On the exchange page, you will see the address to send the indicated amount of Bitcoin to continue the exchange. After we receive the deposit to our address we send you ARPA Chain. That’s it! In a few moments, ARPA Chain will reach your ARPA address.