Binance Coin BSC BEP20 (BNB-BSC)

?

Текущая цена Binance Coin BSC BEP20 (долл. США), рыночная капитализация и предложение

Как купить Binance Coin BSC BEP20 (BNB-BSC) на SimpleSwap?

Команда SimpleSwap переосмыслила процесс обмена криптовалюты, чтобы сделать его простым, безопасным и удобным. Вот как происходит процесс обмена Bitcoin на Binance Coin BSC BEP20 в SimpleSwap:

Выберите пару криптовалют для обмена

В раскрывающемся списке выберите Bitcoin в разделе «Вы отправляете». Затем введите сумму, которую хотите обменять. Далее выберите Binance Coin BSC BEP20 в разделе «Вы получите». После этого вы увидите примерную сумму BNB-BSC, которую вы получите.

Введите адрес получателя

Теперь вам нужно ввести адрес получателя Binance Coin BSC BEP20. Будьте предельно внимательны и перепроверьте свой адрес BNB-BSC. Ваша Binance Coin BSC BEP20 будет отправлена на этот адрес сразу после обмена.

Отправьте и получите криптовалюты

На странице обмена вы увидите адрес для отправки указанной суммы Bitcoin для продолжения обмена.После получения депозита на наш адрес мы отправим вам Binance Coin BSC BEP20. Вот и всё! Через несколько минут Binance Coin BSC BEP20 придет на ваш адрес BNB-BSC.

Binance Coin BSC BEP20

?

Live Binance Coin BSC BEP20 Price (USD), Market Cap and Supply

How to buy Binance Coin BSC BEP20 (BNB-BSC) on SimpleSwap?

The SimpleSwap team has rethought the process of cryptocurrency exchange to make it simple, safe and comfortable. Here is how the Bitcoin to Binance Coin BSC BEP20 exchange process takes place on SimpleSwap:

Choose the crypto exchange pair

Select Bitcoin in the “You send” section using the drop-down list. Next, enter the amount you would like to exchange. Then select Binance Coin BSC BEP20 in the “You get” section. After that, you will see the estimated amount of BNB-BSC you will receive.

Enter the recipient's address

Now you need to enter the recipient's Binance Coin BSC BEP20 address. Be extremely careful and double-check your BNB-BSC address. Your Binance Coin BSC BEP20 will be sent to this address right after the exchange. Make sure that all the data is correct and click the Exchange button. You will be forwarded to the exchange page.

Send and receive cryptocurrencies

On the exchange page, you will see the address to send the indicated amount of Bitcoin to continue the exchange. After we receive the deposit to our address we send you Binance Coin BSC BEP20. That’s it! In a few moments, Binance Coin BSC BEP20 will reach your BNB-BSC address.