实时Keep3rV1价格(美元),市值和供应

价格

$ 119.34

24小时内最低

$ 115.09

24小时内最高

$ 133.19

市值

$ 27,968,834.33

24小时 额

$ 490,803.26

货币供应

234,366

如何在SimpleSwap上购买Keep3rV1(KP3R)?

SimpleSwap团队重新考虑了加密货币交易的过程,使其变得简单,安全和舒适。 这是在SimpleSwap上进行Bitcoin到Keep3rV1交易兑换的过程:

选择加密兑换配对

使用下拉列表在“您发送”选项中选择Bitcoin。 接下来,输入您想兑换的金额。 然后在“您获得”选项中选择Keep3rV1。 之后,您会看到您将从KP3R收到的估计金额。

输入接收方的地址

现在,您需要输入接收方的Keep3rV1地址。 请格外小心,并仔细检查您的KP3R地址。 交易后,您的Keep3rV1将立即发送到该地址。

发送和接收加密货币

在交易页面上,您将看到发送指定数量的Bitcoin以继续进行交易的地址。 在我们的地址收到存款后,我们会把Keep3rV1发个您。 就这样! 稍后,Keep3rV1将到达您的KP3R地址。

Keep3rV1 (KP3R)

?

Live Keep3rV1 Price (USD), Market Cap and Supply

PRICE

$ 307.59

24H LOW

$ 304.45

24H HIGH

$ 316.20

MARKET CAP

$ 81,236,190.44

24H VOLUME

$ 1,712,541.25

COIN SUPPLY

264,105

How to buy Keep3rV1 (KP3R) on SimpleSwap?

The SimpleSwap team has rethought the process of cryptocurrency exchange to make it simple, safe and comfortable. Here is how the Bitcoin to Keep3rV1 exchange process takes place on SimpleSwap:

Choose the crypto exchange pair

Select Bitcoin in the “You send” section using the drop-down list. Next, enter the amount you would like to exchange. Then select Keep3rV1 in the “You get” section. After that, you will see the estimated amount of KP3R you will receive.

Enter the recipient's address

Now you need to enter the recipient's Keep3rV1 address. Be extremely careful and double-check your KP3R address. Your Keep3rV1 will be sent to this address right after the exchange. Make sure that all the data is correct and click the Exchange button. You will be forwarded to the exchange page.

Send and receive cryptocurrencies

On the exchange page, you will see the address to send the indicated amount of Bitcoin to continue the exchange. After we receive the deposit to our address we send you Keep3rV1. That’s it! In a few moments, Keep3rV1 will reach your KP3R address.