Prix Measurable Data Token en temps réels (USD), capitalisation de marché et stock

PRIX

$ 0.02

24H BAS

$ 0.02

24H HAUT

$ 0.02

CAPITALISATION DE MARCHÉ

$ 0.00

VOLUME 24H

$ 440,066.27

STOCK DE MONNAIES

0

Comment acheter Measurable Data Token (MDT) sur SimpleSwap ?

L'équipe de SimpleSwap a repensé le processus d'échange de cryptomonnaies pour le rendre simple, sûr et pratique. Voici comment se déroule le processus d'échange de Bitcoin à Measurable Data Token sur SimpleSwap :

Choisissez la paire de monnaies à échanger

Sélectionnez Bitcoin dans la section << Vous envoyez >> via le menu déroulant. Ensuite, entrez le montant que vous souhaitez échanger. Sélectionnez ensuite Measurable Data Token dans la section << Vous recevez >>. Ensuite, le montant estimé de MDT que vous recevrez s'affichera.

Entrez l'adresse du destinataire

Vous devez maintenant saisir l'adresse {Measurable Data Token du destinataire. Soyez très vigilant et revérifiez l'adresse de votre MDT. Votre {Measurable Data Token sera envoyée à cette adresse juste après l'échange.

Envoyer et recevoir des crypto-monnaies

Sur la page d'échange, vous verrez l'adresse à laquelle envoyer le montant indiqué de Bitcoin pour poursuivre l'échange.Après avoir reçu l'acompte à notre adresse, nous vous enverrons la {Measurable Data Token. Et voilà ! Vous recevrez sous peu votre {Measurable Data Token sur votre adresse MDT.

Measurable Data Token

?

Live Measurable Data Token Price (USD), Market Cap and Supply

PRICE

$ 0.01

24H LOW

$ 0.01

24H HIGH

$ 0.01

MARKET CAP

$ 0.00

24H VOLUME

$ 0.00

COIN SUPPLY

0

How to buy Measurable Data Token (MDT) on SimpleSwap?

The SimpleSwap team has rethought the process of cryptocurrency exchange to make it simple, safe and comfortable. Here is how the Bitcoin to Measurable Data Token exchange process takes place on SimpleSwap:

Choose the crypto exchange pair

Select Bitcoin in the “You send” section using the drop-down list. Next, enter the amount you would like to exchange. Then select Measurable Data Token in the “You get” section. After that, you will see the estimated amount of BTC you will receive.

Enter the recipient's address

Now you need to enter the recipient's Measurable Data Token address. Be extremely careful and double-check your MDT address. Your Measurable Data Token will be sent to this address right after the exchange.

Send and receive cryptocurrencies

On the exchange page, you will see the address to send the indicated amount of Bitcoin to continue the exchange.

After we receive the deposit to our address we send you Measurable Data Token. That’s it! In a few moments, Measurable Data Token will reach your MDT address.