实时Perpetual Protocol价格(美元),市值和供应

价格

$ 7.52

24小时内最低

$ 7.36

24小时内最高

$ 7.88

市值

$ 1,127,550,000.00

24小时 额

$ 4,873,624.08

货币供应

150,000,000

如何在SimpleSwap上购买Perpetual Protocol(PERP)?

SimpleSwap团队重新考虑了加密货币交易的过程,使其变得简单,安全和舒适。 这是在SimpleSwap上进行Bitcoin到Perpetual Protocol交易兑换的过程:

选择加密兑换配对

使用下拉列表在“您发送”选项中选择Bitcoin。 接下来,输入您想兑换的金额。 然后在“您获得”选项中选择Perpetual Protocol。 之后,您会看到您将从PERP收到的估计金额。

输入接收方的地址

现在,您需要输入接收方的Perpetual Protocol地址。 请格外小心,并仔细检查您的PERP地址。 交易后,您的Perpetual Protocol将立即发送到该地址。

发送和接收加密货币

在交易页面上,您将看到发送指定数量的Bitcoin以继续进行交易的地址。

在我们的地址收到存款后,我们会把Perpetual Protocol发个您。 就这样! 稍后,Perpetual Protocol将到达您的PERP地址。

Perpetual Protocol (PERP)

?

Live Perpetual Protocol Price (USD), Market Cap and Supply

PRICE

$ 16.04

24H LOW

$ 15.26

24H HIGH

$ 16.58

MARKET CAP

$ 2,406,000,000.00

24H VOLUME

$ 16,647,801.98

COIN SUPPLY

150,000,000

How to buy Perpetual Protocol (PERP) on SimpleSwap?

The SimpleSwap team has rethought the process of cryptocurrency exchange to make it simple, safe and comfortable. Here is how the Bitcoin to Perpetual Protocol exchange process takes place on SimpleSwap:

Choose the crypto exchange pair

Select Bitcoin in the “You send” section using the drop-down list. Next, enter the amount you would like to exchange. Then select Perpetual Protocol in the “You get” section. After that, you will see the estimated amount of PERP you will receive.

Enter the recipient's address

Now you need to enter the recipient's Perpetual Protocol address. Be extremely careful and double-check your PERP address. Your Perpetual Protocol will be sent to this address right after the exchange. Make sure that all the data is correct and click the Exchange button. You will be forwarded to the exchange page.

Send and receive cryptocurrencies

On the exchange page, you will see the address to send the indicated amount of Bitcoin to continue the exchange. After we receive the deposit to our address we send you Perpetual Protocol. That’s it! In a few moments, Perpetual Protocol will reach your PERP address.